Term Dates

Close for Summer - Monday 20th July 2020


Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September - Reopen
  • Friday 16th October - Close for half-term
  • Monday 2nd November - Reopen
  • Friday 18th December - Close for Christmas

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January - Reopen
  • Friday 12th February - Close for half-term
  • Monday 22nd February - Reopen
  • (Friday 5th March - Close at 12 Noon for Village Hall event)
  • Friday 26th March - Close for Easter

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 12th April - Reopen
  • Monday 3rd May - Closed for May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28th May - Close for half-term
  • Monday 7th June - Reopen
  • Tuesday 20th July - Close for Summer